Our Cause Get Involved Sponsor Tool Kit Contact Us
Join Our Email List
Email:  
 
Twitter Facebook
 

Credit Unions for Kids Alliance Members

Our Board  
Jaime Crooks, Chair
Ohio HealthCare FCU
3955 W. Dublin Granville Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
614-737-6036
jcrooks@webcuohio.com

Angie Maynard,Secretary
TopMark FCU
1511 N Main St
Lima , OH 45801
419-223-5886
amaynard@topmarkfcu.com

Eydie Glasstetter, Treasurer
CES CU
1215 Yauger Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740-397-1136, ext. 146
eglasstetter@csecu.com
 
Our Commitee Members  

Paul Bohlman
Ohio HealthCare FCU
3955 W Dublin Granville Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
614-737-6030, ext 168
pbohlman@webcuohio.com

Miranda Puthoff
Lake County Educational FCU
1595 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077
440-352-4732, ext. 104
miranda@lakecountyedufcu.org

Allyson Tate
KEMBA Financial CU
555 Officenter Pl
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-729-1409
atate@kemba.org

Sharon Jones
CSE FCU
1380 Market Ave N
Canton , OH 44714
330-580-9611
s_jones@csefcu.com

Mary Cook
Universal 1 CU
One River Park Dr
PO Box 467
Dayton, OH 45409
mcook@universal1cu.org

Patti Quinn
AurGroup Financial CU
8811 Holden Blvd
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-612-7838
pquinn@aurgroup.org

Justin Shreyer
Credit Union of Ohio
5500 Britton Pkwy
Hilliard, OH 43026
614-487-6650, ext 1757
jshreyer@cuofohio.org

 

Download our CMN Hospital Contact List.


Upcoming Fundraising Campaigns

Skip A Pay

Change a Child's Life

Miracle Jeans Day

Shop for Miracles

Donation Form

   
 
 
Sponsored by: Corporate One Sheeter Group Accurate Group  

Proudly Supported By:

© 2018 CU4Kids Alliance

Home Page